GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-15

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 29, 2016, copies of the Z.C. Notice of Filing were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- Phil Feola, Esq.
 Cary Kadlecek, Esq.
 Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 3C* P.O.Box 4966 Washington, D.C. 20008
- 4. Commissioner Gwendolyn Bole ANC/SMD 3C02 <u>3C02@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Mary Cheh
- 7. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- 8. DDOT (Jamie Henson and Anna Chamberlin)

- 9. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 11. DOEE (Jay Wilson)
- 12. DOES <u>Decarlo.washington@dc.gov</u> <u>firstsource@dc.gov</u>
- 13. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Vincent Orange
 - Anita Bonds

. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning